GRACE AS HEIGHTS TO ATTAIN ONLY BY GOD’S ABILITY.


2 Corinthians 12:7-10

or because of these surpassingly great revelations. Therefore, in order to keep me from becoming conceited, I was given a thorn in my flesh, a messenger of Satan, to torment me.Three times I pleaded with the Lord to take it away from me. But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 10 That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Because God is rich in mercy, He gave us a Savior the time he wanted to reconcile us to him.
(Ephesians 2: 4-5) That underserved lifter as an act of kindness regardless the worth, toward a weak man and from a might y God: is called grace. Its purpose is to draw sinner to God and is undeserved; in order to perform what is humanly impossible. (2 Sammuel: 15-30).
Consider that it is only by mercy and not how much someone works or runs.
( Romans 9:16):
Grace can be six folded in:
–  Great one: Acts 4:33
-Abundant one: Romans 5:17
-Sufficient one: 2 Corinthians 12:9
-Much abundant one: Romans 5:20
-Glorious one: Ephesians 1:6
-Rich one: 1cor 15:10
We can say that grace brings also reward, and let’s choose it as our richness from Go through Christ expense, but with some awareness:
-It can lead to the destruction if refused. (Proverb 1:32)
-It can become a curse while abused. (Hosea 4:17; 5:9)
-It can disappear permanently like a dimming beam of light while no one knows when it will have to cease. Take heed that none fights against God, and let everyone intensify and multiply it the time it is multiplied.
TUJIJUKENONE@GMAIL.COM

Leave a Reply

